Winter Season Pass Holder Perks

As a Season Pass holder, your membership fee is included to be part of the Friends of Mount Sima Society.

Local deals 
Kal TireRecieve $100 off any set of four new passenger or light truck tires from Nokian Tyres or a set of four house brand alloy wheels or a minimum purchase of $375 of our warranty approved mechanical services. Valid until Feb 28, 2022.
Mt Mac - Whitehorse Cross Country Ski Club10% off day tickets
North American deals  
Eaglecreast Ski Area3 free dayshttps://skieaglecrest.com/
Canyon Ski Resort25% off our regular priced general full day lift ticketswww.canyonski.ca
Castle Mountain ResortHalf Day Rate w/ blackoutshttps://www.skicastle.ca/
Eastlink Park25% offhttps://eastlinkpark.com/
Edmonton ski club25% offhttps://www.edmontonskiclub.com/
Fairview Ski Hill25% offskifairview.com
Manning & District Ski Club25% offwww.manningskiclub.com
Nitehawk Year Round Adventure Park 25% offhttps://gonitehawk.com/
Norquay25% offwww.banffnorquay.com
Rabbit Hill Snow Resort25% offwww.rabbithill.com
Snow Valley Ski Club25% offwww.snowvalley.ca
Sunridge Ski Area25% offhttps://www.sunridgeskiarea.com/home.aspx
Tawatinaw Valley25% offtawatinawvalley.ca
Valley Ski Club 25% offwww.valleyskihill.ca
Whispering Pines25% offwww.skiworsley.com
WinSport25% offwww.winsport.ca
Apex Mountain Resort25% offwww.apexresort.com
Baldy Mountain Resort25% offwww.Baldyresort.com
Bear Mountain Ski Hill25% offwww.bearmtnskihill.com
Big White Ski Resort25% offwww.bigwite.com
Caledonia Nordic Ski Club25% offhttps://www.caledonianordic.com/
Fairmont Hot Springs Resort 25% off https://www.fairmonthotsprings.com/ski-area/
Harper Mountain25% offwww.harpermountain.com
Hart Ski Hill25% offwww.hartskihill.com
Hudson Bay Mountain Resort25% offhudsonbaymountain.ca
MMC-Shames Mountain25% offmymountaincoop.ca
Mount Cain Alpine Park25% offhttps://www.mountcain.com/
Mount Timothy Recreation Resort25% offwww.skitimothy.com
Mt Seymour25% offwww.mtseymour.ca
Murray Ridge Ski Area25% offwww.murrayridge.com
Panorama Mountain Resort25% offpanoramaresort.com
Phoenix Mountain Alpine Ski Society25% offhttp://www.skiphoenix.ca/
Revelstoke Mountain Resort25% offwww.revelstokemountainresort.com
Sasquatch Mountain Resort25% offhttps://sasquatchmountain.ca/
Summit Lake Ski Area25% offwww.skisummitlake.com
Sun Peaks Resort25% offhttps://www.sunpeaksresort.com/
Troll Resort 25% offwww.trollresort.com
Asessippi Ski Area & Resort25% offwww.asessippi.com
Falcon Ridge Ski Slopes25% offwww.falconridgeski.com
Mission Ridge Winter Park25% offmissionridge.ca
Ski Timber Ridge25% offhttps://www.facebook.com/skitimberridge/
Whitewater25% offhttps://skiwhitewater.com/
Little Smoky Ski Area25% offwww.littlesmokyski.ca
Marmot Basin20% off https://www.skimarmot.com/
Wapiti Valley Regional Park25% offhttps://www.skiwapiti.com
Silverstar25% offhttps://www.skisilverstar.com/
Kinosoo Ridge Resort25 % offwww.kinosoo.ca